The new Summer Idea Book went live online this morning for consultants.  Oh, the excitement!!   Customers can place orders from the new book beginning May 1st. I will try and get some of the new products soon so I can begin to create fun, beautiful things to share!

It’s Spring Break at our house, and while Lindsey, my almost teenager, sleeps in, I have been creating a little card using the Caboodle paper from the Spring Idea Book. I bought a Cuttlebug a couple of months ago and haven’t yet combined CTMH ideas with my Cuttlebug. This card shows the Swiss Dots embossing folder – I really like how it turned out. The card is 3×6.


I know it must seem like all my cards are thank-you cards…that’s because I don’t have very many stamp sets yet!

Yesterday Lindsey helped a friend celebrate her 14th birthday. She made her a birthday card using her favorite CTMH paper – Silhouette. If I use any of her paper she gets a little offended! Here’s the card she made:

It’s hard to see (I need to learn to use this camera…) but she put little tiny sparkles on some of the polka dots. It was beautiful! 

