Happy Memorial Day. We had a very moving video at church yesterday reminding me what this day means.

On May 20th I had my first CTMH Home Gathering. The hostess, Evelyn, did a great job inviting her guests and we had a great time.

Here are Lisa, Hannah, Kristine and Melanie enjoying the creative process. We all made a cute card using, what else, Cherry-O from the new Idea Book. (It’s my current favorite as I’m sure you’ve already guessed.)

I made a cute little gift tag for a baby shower this week:

Here are a couple of other variations on that same little card:

And a thank you card using the new Splendor paper:

I’m in the process of putting together a monthly card-making club at my home, starting in June or July.  There will be a fee to cover the cost of supplies, or the fee will be waived with a $25 minimum order. Space will be limited – details soon!!

